Husband Gets Forced By Wife to Watch Madonna Concert

Posted: July 23, 2015 in Uncategorized

What the hell… My wife forced me to watch a Madonna concert.

She was down on her knees, she wants me to take her there.
In the midnight hour I felt her power, just like a prayer.

I tried to ignore her but she said stop driving me away, I just want to stay.
There’s something I just got to say.

I couldn’t say no at this point ‘coz I hold the lock and she holds the key.
So I had to open my heart.

And she wants those expensive seats!
But it’s ok. My fear is fading fast. Been saving it all for her ’cause only love can last.

I just hope my credit card goes through.
Coz if they don’t give me proper credit, I just walk away.

I guess, the next vacation will have to wait.
The tropical the island breeze, all of nature, wild and free, this is where I long to be.

To my wife, you know it’s true, I’m crazy, crazy for you.

Leave a Reply

